Mission Statement

To function as an informational organization to promote the historical significance, points of interest, and activities for travel, tourism and the hospitality industry in Fayette County.

Board of Trustees

Wes Wilson- Union Township Representative

Dan Dean- Fayette County Commissioners Representative

Rob Kinzer- Village of Jeffersonville Representative

Penny Johnson- Village of Octa Representative

Tom Riley- City of Washington Court House Representative

Jeff Hoppes- Jefferson Township Representative

Office Staff

Stephanie Dunham, Executive Director